Tennis-TT Information Centre
Tennis Association of Trinidad and Tobago
Executive Members

  • President: Mr Hayden Mitchell

  • Secretary: Ms Carlista Mohammed

  • Assistant Secretary: Dr Daryl Angus

  • PRO: Ms Mignon King

  • Treasurer: Mr Dunstan DeNoon

The Tennis Association of Trinidad and Tobago, branded TennisTT, is a none-profit organization and the governing body for tennis in Trinidad and Tobago.

TennisTT is affiliated to the following organizations:
  • The International Tennis Fedration (ITF)
  • Ministry of Sports/Sports Company of Trinidad and Tobago 
  • Trinidad and Tobago Olympic Committee (TTOC)
Executive, Council and Committees
Kendall Cuffy