Welcome to the Tennis-TT Information Centre

Tell a friend about this page
Tennis Association of Trinidad and Tobago
Coaches Feedback Forms
Volunteers Needed 
Communicate with us
COTECC will introduce some changes in 2017 in order to expand and improve tennis in the region
Hayden Mitchell at his 1st Official COTECC Executive Meeting - Dec 2016 - Panama
East Clubs Classified Tournament 2019
Draws & OOP
March 31st - April 5th, 2018
APRIL 6th-14th 2018
Information Page
Final Results
Information Page
Chetwynd Senior International Tournament 2018
St Augustine Senior Tournament 2018
April 6th,7th,8th,13th,14th,15th
May 18th-21st 2018
Final Results
Final Results
Information Page
Lease Operators Junior Tournament 2018
Tournament Dates
June 15th - 19th 2018
Final Results
Sagicor Junior Tournament 2018
July 7th - 12th 2018
Country Club, Maraval
RBC Bank Tobago 
Junior Tournament 2018
July 21st- 26th 2018
Shaw Park, Tobago
Final Results
Draw & OOP
Junior Tennis Tournament 2018
St Augustine Recreation Club
SEPTEMBER 22nd ,23rd, 24th, 28th, 29th, 30th 2018.
Order of Play
Methanol Holdings Trinidad Ltd
Junior Tournament 2018
U14 & U18: November 23rd, 24th & 25th
Final Results
RBC Bank Junior Tournament 2018
Dec 15th- 20th 2018
Trinidad Country Club
2019 Updates & Announcements
Calendar of Events
National Teams
First Citizens - Player of the Year
Tennis Nominees
Cameron Wong
Junior Girls
Aidan Carter
Junior Boys
Breana Stampfli
Nabeel Mohammed
TennisTT - Player of the Year
2018 Awardees
  • Junior Girls: Cameron Wong
  • Junior Boys: Kyle Kerry
  • Senior Girls: Anya King
  • Senior Boys: Aidan Carter
  • Women: Breana Stampfli
  • Men: Nabeel Mohammed
  • Women 35+: Farah Chautilal
  • Veterans Men: Richard McLetchie

Special Awards of Recognition
  • Yolande Leacock - Pro Tour Achievements
  • Anneliese Rose - Fed Cup Achievements
Final Results
  • Added Women's Professional 15k Tournament to calendar
  • Hosted ITF Caribbean Regional Coaches Conference
  • 3 teams qualified for U12 Masters Finals in Guatemala (First time in our history)
  • Two persons from Trinidad and Tobago elected onto Board of Directors of COTECC
  • St James Tennis Club and St Augustine Club added senior tournaments to National Calendar
  • Breana Stampfli Placed 4th at CAC Games
  • Hosted ITF/OS Regional Level II Coaching Course
  • East Zone Clubs Tournament installed
  • National Junior programme continues successfully
Davis Cup Team
  • Aidan Carter
  • Akiel Duke
  • Nabeel Mohammed
Fed Cup Team
  • Yolande Leacock
  • Breana Stampfli
  • Anya King
2019 Davis Cup & Fed Cup Teams
Final team composition subject to change
  • Arima Tennis Masters
  • UWI
  • St Augustine
  • NTCC
  • Chetwynd
  • Anglez
January 26th 2019
National Racquet Centre
Entry Forms